Resolution No: 2013-017

Title: Seven Member Planning Board Offered by: Donald Skinner

At the Town of Amity Regular Town Board Meeting attended by Councilmen Mark Presutti, Jeff Zenoski, Brian Clendenin Don Skinner.

I hereby resolve that:

The Town of Amity planning board shall consist of seven members:

Member	Term Length	Term Begins	<u>Term Ends</u>
Lois Reynolds Chairman	1 Year	01/01/2013	12/31/2013
John Maynard	2 years	01/01/2013	12/31/2014
Bill Bigelow	3 Years	01/01/2013	12/31/2015
John Clouse	4 Years	01/01/2013	12/31/2016
Josh Brown	5 Years	01/01/2013	12/31/2017
John Osterhaut	6 Years	01/01/2013	12/31/2018
Unnamed	7 Years	01/01/2013	12/31/2019
Unnameu	I Teals	01/01/2013	12/31/2019

Moved by Councilman Donald Skinner		onald Skinner	Seconded by Councilman Mark Presutti
Roll Call Vote:	Ayes	Nays	
Charles Criss		x	
Jeff Zenoski	х		
Brian Clendenin	х		
Mark Presutti	х		
Don Skinner	Х		

Motion Carried. 4-1-0.

This Resolution replaces Resolution 2006-1.

SS Belmont State of New York County of Allegany

IN TESTIMONY HEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed the seal of said Town of Amity, this 13th day of August 2013.

Richard Winterhalter Town Clerk of the Town of Amity Allegany County, New York